My First Exclusive DTube Video! Hyped!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the first time I sit down in front of a camera on DTube.
It's the first of the series that I will be sharing here and I am super excited!
I will share travel tips, beautiful destinations, and tips for girls who are just starting in the cryptocurrency world. And most of all, I will learn about myself in the meantime!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome!!
You are very welcome.
Congrats for finding such a nice community, you will enjoy Steemit ;)
D.

Thank you! I hope you are enjoying it too!

Let us know you next travel !!
Cheers!
D.

It's great that people are using platforms like steemit and Dtube now to help push the decentralization movement. Great to see, I just hope the networks for these platforms can grow and increase the website speed. it's kinda slow right now

Haha give it some time 😉

Great first video, thank you for adopting DTube. I can't wait to watch your travel videos to beautiful destinations haha, anyways the thing about learning about cryptocurrency is just learning a little bit every day more and more and not overwhelm or burn yourself out or else it won't be enjoyable (which cryptocurrency really should be because it is an exciting field).

Thanks for the words😊 yes, learning each day something. And it is something new so it's more exciting I think with every day

Congratulations @oliviadejeu, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3405 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8504.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool!! So happy 😊

Keep it up. You are doing you best best of luck 👍👍

Thank you for the encouragement! Good luck to you too!

Rule No.1 never keep your coins on an exchange, buy a hardware wallet and you will be fine.
Also, welcome to steemit, subscribed. :)

thanks for the welcome! :) And yes, I agree!

Love it!! Keep up the good work. I hope to start discussing my challenges and experiences.

@oliviadejeu You cannot teach a man anything, you can only help him find it within himself, so I excited to see your next tips and Exclusive DTube Video.

Welcome to the DTube community. :)

Thank you,seems to be a great one!🤗

very interesting post beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84