I Took an Ice Bath in Helsinki Travel Vlog 11

in #dtube5 years ago


Guys this is from that time I went into a frozen lake and dipped into big ice cubes. It was definitely an experience to remember though! Would you do it?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You where the only one brave enough to get in that ice bath huh?
OMG I bet it was cold!

Fun video! Safe travels! :)

One of the most brilliant video I've seen today, I mean look at the snow, look at the coverage of the video from those heights, your English is so perfect and I can't believe you actually pulled this off, brilliant video here really, I'm totally amazed

This is the first time I am watching your content and I must appreciate how good it was!
Awesome Video Editing and wonderful characters inside :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

brrrrrrrrr
I am feeling cold just watching first with your bikini and then dipping into ice
You survived it .... You are very brave...
And you weren't even chattering...
I was rooting for you .... :D

Great vlog! That indoor hydrolic rollercoaster was cool! Very good editing, transitions and music. Stone plate? awesome. I would not swim in that lol. Aren't you both on an island right now tho? lol

Very brave! I'm not sure I would dare to swim in such a lake)).

Nice video. Shared it on twitter.

@oliviadejeu, Wow...pretty amazing experience. I looked finally went to frozen lakes. Felt so cool moment to you. Perfect background under the snow condition. Foods seemed very delicious. Nice stuff.

That's wonderful. I'm afraid of going into water.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a very interesting video!

唐揚げ1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97