The Power of DTube I DTube Daily Vlog 0.91

in #dtube6 years ago


So today's video is about how some people might be very sceptic about DTube and other alternative social medias, especially that reward, but how they can do it also. The main thing to get involved in something new that you know nothing about is getting rid of that fear, and just start. Start posting, making videos,etc. I know it's easy because at first I was afraid to go on DTube. But it is quite powerful, I think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've had the same response from many folks that I've tried to introduce. I think there is natural skepticism to things which are different. It takes time not only to convince them it is real, but then teach them a little about how to use and maneuver in the crypto world. The Crypto exchanges are confusing and understanding takes some time. However, I keep evangelizing (what I like to call it) about DTube and steemit. The future is bright I believe!

@captainbob yes we are reluctant to change, we need to step out of our comfort zone in order to get to know something else... And yes I do agree, crypto exchanges are not easy peasy but at least starting to create and engage and then if you have to deal with crypto stuff just ask someone who's been doing it for a while :) I do believe the future is bright too!

Same here ... just start.

I totally agree! I am still new to this but I really like this platform. Specially for the content creators this platform is amazing opportunity to earn some extra cash initially. But if you channel really booms up then it can be serious earning way as well. I am not skeptical at all about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66