My Birthday SURPRISE!

in #dtube5 years ago


Omg I got surprised by Jordan for my bday in Bali with a trip...and it was insane! Watch to see :) Have you ever been surprised on your bday??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday dear Olivia :-) Wow, it´s an incredible surprise. That´s true love ♥

Happy birthday and more life. Well I have never been surprised on my birthday but that's not a big deal anymore. Nice to see you guys having fun. Living your best life

That was a great place ! Enjoy it. Are you right now there ?

Are you just travelling all the world always ?

Bali it is amazing <3

Greetings, charming girl Olivia

Happy birthday to you, darling

You are beautiful at this beach and, i like a lot of the hotel that you made this images.

Thank you for sharing and enjoy this day!

good 超级的棒 请关注比特币复利 微信sharebitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73