Self - Motivation I DTube Daily Vlog 0.123

in #dtube5 years ago


Heading back to London today! But first, dtubing! Today I talk about self-motivation and the struggle to have the discipline each day. What do you do to self-motivate yourself?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Don't tell people about your dreams, Show Them <3

Don't tell people about your dreams, Show Them <3

You can do this more and it will motivate alot of us here in the platform.

I used to procrastinate too until I realise time waits for no one. Every single minute counts.

Glad I saw this video of yours. Enjoyed it. And I will be seeing you more. :)

Different people have a different kind of motivation. My motivation Line is which I learned from my teacher that is. Leave the mark Because for the people to recognise when your not there. Keep Dtubing @oliviadejeu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34