This Is What I Wanted to say - STEEMIT & DTUBE VS. Others - WHAT HAPPENED | DTube Exclusive Video 0.4

in #dtube6 years ago


So guys, yesterday unfortunately I uploaded the wrong file. I apologise and hope you will understand... Now THIS is the right video file. I am talking about my bad experience with another social media platform and I am telling you WHY Steemit & DTube are the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

will subscribe

I tried uploading here on Dtube and I just keep having an error. I'm planning to start my own health/weight loss series and I hope that people will subscribe.

I had a bad experience with SOLA. Nothing beat steemit, eSteem and steem blockchain.

If we think about the future, there will be more and more people in the world and less and less physical work through the use of robots to do the work. I think people should make an income in many different ways compare to today. One of it is sharing their passion and work. STEEMIT and DTUBE do a great worke in this area and also they take off the monopoly from big corpo

good idea for sure. i agree on your points as well

Congratulations @oliviadejeu, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3423 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10330.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

still exploring steemit & d'tube... i'm new to this media

Subscribed. Love travel blogs. Steemit has such positive vibes it is addicting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81