You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy Sunday Session - SBI Giveaways & Plenty Of Tom Foolery

in #dtube5 years ago

Although am not new to steemit but growing has been a thing of concern. The progress and journey of my steemit has been the one of crawling babe. Is there anything i can engage into to grow more fast

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yup. keep coming to my blog ;) engaging with awesome people. and enjoy the @steembasicincome unit i’m sending you ;) and oh yeah. check out steemsavvy.com ;$

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK bro, I really appreciate it. I believe in no time I can look back and testify the journey been smooth and easy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91