You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining XYO is HEALTHY 🙏

in #dtube5 years ago

I do mine with the sentinels (I have 4 of them, and I gave 4 away). You can get a GeoMining Kit from this link. I do not suggest you getting a used one, because now after an update, you can register the sentinel in your own account!

Sort:  

So I got me a sentinel and you are right it was much needed. The amount is a lot bigger now. Can you explain why some times I get like 0.10 and other times I get 18.50? I see values all over the place with no reason that I can figure out yet why the difference.

Unfortunately the rewards a random, however because now that you have a sentinel you earn 12x more, the highest I have mined was 46 something XYO 👌🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thanks for your help. It looked random to me too. I have only seen 18 something and was impressed when I saw that.

No problem! I actually seen some guy get 200+ 😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74