You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This happens when you move to new apparment but forget to update your Amazon profile

in #dtube5 years ago

Really like your intro. And that's cool how you made the D in your name into the DTube logo :)
Some lessons coming way eh?
Enjoyed the video. Keep them coming 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Sort:  

:P Haha good guess :) My long-term goal is to earn enough money with coding and start my own school for kids :) Sooo I figured out I could start collecting some experience and DTube seems like a nice opportunity for that :)) I also haven't really seen many similar things even on Youtube..explaining computer science concepts to non-IT publicum...it's almost always just more experienced IT guy explaining stuff to less experienced IT guys..I thought this might be a nice twist..dropping all the IT words and explaining how stuff works with more understandable examples :) Let's see how will it go, I need to think about the format first etc :) Thanks for watching the vid @kaerpediem :)

Also, I just needed an excuse to buy whiteboard soo came up with this idea hahah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89