You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube BuzzSteem Ep. 28 [Will Mass Shootings Ever End?]

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah, I think the problems run much deeper than just the guns and sometimes violence is answered with more violence. Now if the most violent entity on Earth does away with it's guns, then maybe .... But then again that is what Kennedy wanted to do and we all know what they did to him; more violence.
Really? Last minute upvote on our content matters? I wait until my VP is near it's puny $0.03 max as I usually burn it on other people's stuff.
Sorry they made you go through this process if they were only looking to hire former soldiers anyway. Greetings!

Sort:  

Last minute upvotes just mean that you bypass the natural process of your posts value going down. I had an $80 post shrink to $65 in just the last couple of hours of its existence. If you don't use your upvote until the very last minute, that won't happen. (oh and if you have that ridiculous amount of money to begin with. I think my most valuable upvote at its max is like .12)

I better start setting an alarm clock then, bwahaha! I bet they have an automated thingymahjingy for that last minute self ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88