Collecting Litters Around My Compound & Ensuring That They Are Well Disposed | Introduceyourself To Clean planet ¡

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!, I am @oppongk in Steemit, by the way, I need not to introduce myself again, but for the purposes of the Community in which I am about to join, I think it would be prudent to introduce myself well for them know me since you cannot enter someone's room without knocking.

For the couples of days I came across some guys posts, I glance through and saw that they are doing great job which need much attention, that is a Community known as @cleanplanet. The main vision of the Community is to make sure that our environment in the Whole World is cleaned. So, at every place, every corner @cleanplanet is there making sure that compounds are well tidy. I became very interested of how I can support this project @cleanplanet is embarking on. Officially, I want to join this great Community which ensures a complete cleanliness, and I hope you will accept me as your member.

Today, I began my first contribution of this exercise from my own house, since charity begins at home before it is extended to many places. In front of my house there is a small plantain garden which has been accumulated of litters; leaves, plastice, dead wood and polythene bags. I took a stick and gathered them, ensuring that they are properly disposed.

Now, my house looks tidy and nice. Thanks to @cleanplanet for this project they have brought to ensure good hygiene in our environment. Welcome to my activity of today in this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @oppongk :)

Welcome to Steemit oppongk. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello @oppongk
Welcome in cleanplanet's world
You must follow our rules to get CLEAN TOKEN and offer you @cleanplanet's upvote by burning CT with Steem-engine
Come and see older post of CLEANPLANET TEAM
see you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last June when I fully committed to take Steem seriously. Please feel free to read my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. It lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active. If you're already using Fitbit or a similar app, then you'll find this easy to use.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem.
  5. Earn rewards by sharing links to interesting webpages through DLike and earn Dlike tokens
  6. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  7. Steempeak and eSteem both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Hello @oppongk

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88