My steemit milestone reaction:)) and how steeminians are the support level of STEEM!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


HI guys

Yesterday was an amazing day in the steemit world. The excitement was in the air and of course in your typing fingers as i could see through all the enthusiastic comments. I personally reached my own steemit milestone and would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for your support and comments. Id like to especially send a special shout out to @thejohalfiles and @dtube, thanks for the support.

Steem is staying strong and its all thanks to you, each and every person plays a pivotal role in sustaining the steemit platform as well as sustaining the STEEM cryptocurrency. With every rise we see the is a strong support level forming.

Watch my video as i discuss this further and check out the latest Steem price.

If you enjoy watching my videos, follow @orora, upvote and leave a comment, would love to

Sort:  

8 dollar steem

10 dollar steem now :)

Nice post! I follow you!

Irresistible isn't she???

Haha you are full of flattery Mr.

Yes @orora, Yes to STEEM 😀👍

Totally new to this, steemit, dtube. What's going on in the interwebz? Thanks for posting, upvoted!

I'm mining with:
-Hashflare (cloud mining bitcoin) https://hashflare.io/r/13062913-1 (i prefer it )
-Genesis Mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2140766 (3% promo with this link)
and trading on Binance for altcoin https://www.binance.com/?ref=11789561 ! :p
made a lot this year :3

Really nice and fresh post!

Thank you:)

Wussup miss @orora. I was wondering if you're from South Africa? I'm really feeling your ish girl..

I sure am, Maftown girl!! welcome to the steemit world:)

Thank you @orora. I thought you were homegrown. Thanks. When are you coming to jozi?

Not any time soon, don’t know yet.

Nice post
Yeah, we all are excited^^

Hahahaha if i was there, i wouldn't ask you to stop, we would probably sing that "We are the Champions" together because the excitement on Steemit yesterday and also today that steem has risen to well over $7 can't be contained. Hahahaha, lively you. You just got anothet follower right now. Congratulations.

Yahhh someone liked my singing, you think maybe I can enter idols there, we can do a duet!! Haha
Thanks for the support!:) @olawalium

Hahahaha that would be super cool. I take you up on that offer. A duet it is. 😊😊😊. You are most welcome and more support to come. Look forward to more of your posts.

Hellow from a little minnow in Malta!
keep up the posts :) longlivesteemit

Thank you, I sure will!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71