Dtube - What Happens When You Suck at the Arts?

in #dtube6 years ago


So it has always been an inquiry of mine as to where to draw the line between talent in the arts and downright poor quality. It is a forgiving area, because the arts are inherently open to interpretation and highly opinionated. One's trash is another man's treasure in other words. But, how does that work when you are trying to present quality? What is quality even when measured in the arts? Well, that's what I lay out for you today! Hope you enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm from the 60's, 70's, some 80's music. I enjoy blues, medal, hard rock, and rock. The music of today i know knowing about.

You are probably better off! Ignorance is bliss in this case for sure! :p

Congratulations @outsidethevox, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9646 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1675.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi how are you? Really cool video, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Your videos are quite insightful. I would really like your fully honest feedback on the short film I just just posted in two parts. If you have the time, please check it out. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62