DTube Owner99 Music Projects#1 - PERGILAH KASIH (cover) HD 1280x720 3,78Mbps 2019-03-16 22-45-52

in #dtube5 years ago


Huray .... !!!

I am back to #dtube guys, a video-based platform that once made my name grow big in the steem blockchain ecosystem.

I have received a lot of payments from this platform guys, and I have used steem that I got from the payment of the videos that I have aired on this platform.

I am very satisfied that I can be part of the steem blockchain, one of my main goals I have gotten through the help of stealth blockchain. I have built a small house for my family.

I have the next plan, and I want to make a fence to beautify my little house. Hopefully I can gather a lot of steem in the near future.

Hopefully you like the performance of my music video this time.

Read my last post:

I thank you if you want to read my last post. Hopefully it will be an inspiration for beginners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantap that bang Owner99.. sukses untuk anda.

terima kasih bu @elianaelisma semoga terhibur ya bu

Ini sangat indah. Saya senang mendengarkan. 👏

This was very beautiful. I enjoyed listening.

wow, anda bisa berbahasa Indonesia sangat baik. Thanks for stoping by brother

Alat terjemahan membantu. Saya suka belajar bahasa yang berbeda. Saudara kapan saja! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87