Do You Need to Stick to Once Niche?

in #dtube5 years ago


Something that a lot of video makers do is stick to one niche. Now, there are many very good reasons why and why not, it's pretty subjective. But, if you pick one, do you need to stick with it?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watch Roberto sometimes too. But if you notice the youtubers you mentioned, everything they do is within the same category. But I get yah , the key I think is not to be too broad,

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mean, if broad works it works, if it doesn't it doesn't. It depends on the person I guess.

I mean, broad is broad, if it works do it, if not than don't. I think it depends on the person.

I will agree on that, it depends on the person.

I think need to concentrated on particular niche because that particular group of catagory people can understand you well and you will be professional in that particular subject too.

Posted using Partiko Android

True, you will become more of a professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86