Train With Jane | Workout Of The Day | 01/17/18

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I have been MIA on my workouts, I came down with a cold and I tried to pummel through it, but instead it took me out for a few days! If its not one thing its the other - but nothing is stopping me for good!

I also have been feeling a little burnt out so I also decided to pump the breaks for a little so I can get back on the grind of things. I also added a new segment to my channel - not smart to add onto my workload but I will get the hand of things eventually.

Its so hard to get back into working out after taking a few days off, but the key to that is to stop overthinking it and just do it!!


My workout

Warm Up:
25 min walk at 3.5 MPH on the treadmill

Workout:
#1: 10 Slider Burpee to Plank Row + Shoulder Press
#2: 20 Bear Pose + Slide Out
#3: 10 Slider Reverse Lunge + Bicep Curl (Each Leg)
#4: 10 Slider Side Lunges W/ Dumbbell (Each Leg)
x3

Cool Down:
Stretch

Calories Burned: 505
Duration of Workout: 1:17 Min
Difficulty: Moderate
IMG_1430.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I don't think so that people have this much time. So what I have been trying to do is just post links for workouts that help people build muscle and lose weight in about 20-30 mins of time. Nevertheless, thank you for sharing this post.

That is true! However - the only reason it takes me so long to complete my workouts is because I have to record it for steemit and then I record it again for Instagram.
Also the 25 min walk isn’t necessary - I just really enjoy warming up on the treadmill and answering all my steemit comments :)

Am not going to lie its been long I did workouts so am gonna give it a try.i know it won't be that easy but am gonna do it anyway

Make sure you warm up :)!

Thank you for watching!! Hope you guys are having a great time :D

This is awesome !!! keep it up

que buebo que usa DTUBE vale la `pena pruebenla

como te va en DTUBE? YO NO LE E DEDICADO TIEMPO TIENES ALGUNA RUTINA? CUANTO LLEBAS ACUMULADO?

I love to come here at night for my "exercise session" before go to sleep!

Now that I have finish writing this.... It sounds a little bit creepy LOLOL But well what was the fun on deleting it...

You know what I meant! I am just as lazy as per usual! :D

Haha you crack me up Sergio!!

Glad to hear that. This time it was totally unintentional. Lol 😂

Hardest part is getting back into the groove. Great job!

It really is! Thank you so much :D

I tried to workout through a cold too! It also didn't work out over here :/ not feeling the best either.
Feel better!

Aww I’m sorry!! I hope you feel better soon too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62