Steemit is abundant enough for everyone to be successful. Dtube Vlog #3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Whats up guys!?

It feels entirely too good to have made another vlog for you all.

Today is Day 5 of my steemit journey, and I have realized how abundant, powerful and full with opportunity this platform really is. I have covered the topic of fear and being scared to vlog and put yourself out there and In my vlog #2, I also talked about the subtle art of not giving a f*ck, and how you will be more successful if you stop caring about what people think so much! TODAY, for vlog #3, I talk about abundance.

There is abundance on steemit. There is enough for all of us to get a piece of the pie!
So the more you focus on yourself and stop worrying about how many upvotes @anotheruser is getting, and spend the time being more positive about your own content.

Don't let everyone else's success get to you or put you down, instead let it lift you up. This is a platform that is growing daily and there is room for you and there is room for all of us to eat. Lets support one another.

Thanks for watching!

Here are the users who’s first vlog you should check out:
@roundbeargames - Made his first vlog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @paolajane, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2611 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1179.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

"We are fortunate to be living in one of the richest lands that has ever existed on the face of the earth!" ~Earl Nightingale 1950~

I honestly couldn't agree more :)

Yes, I love you cracking into the fact that there's more than enough for everyone! Isn't it amazing to see the way lack feeds our stuckness in life, in all ways?

Keep making that juicy magic!

Tabitha, I love your comment.
So many people are stuck in a scarcity mindset which affects them more than they know! Everything that they do becomes selfish and in reality...isn't helpful for anyone and remain stuck, just like you said!

Thank you so much.

I totally agree with you. This platform has a lot of potential :)

I'm glad you see it too :).

Great post! Thank you for sharing! This is my third day on steemit and I love it! The people on here are great and so helpful! I am telling everyone I know on this planet about steemit! Wishing everyone the best of health and happiness! I upvoted and followed! :)

Thank you so much! I know, I have been telling everyone about steemit too haha. They are either all about it or dont get it and never look into it >.<

Great to see your account going off and working like this :)

I just commented on @modernpastor post about YouTube/DTube. And said that DTube has been a huge blessing as they support their users!

@theaustrianguy Thank you for recommending and your support -again :)

Yes. It is really obvious you are opening up. Keep up the good work. Show us what you got.

You noticed! Haha
Thank you for your comments and support, I intend to give this platform the best version of me.

I agree @paolajane This platform has helped me a lot to overcome the crisis that my country is going through unfortunately and it is true everything you say, I follow you my friend ;)

Keeping that abundant mindset and not one of scarcity is so crucial. There is enough in this world for all of us to participate in and receive.

I'm glad you get it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87