MY LAST VLOG! - DTube Vlog #12

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my last vlog....of the year!!

I joke around in this video about how bad 2017 was, but in all honesty everything in life is a learning lesson and you have to take it with a grain of salt. I learned a lot about life, and myself in general this year. I am going to take everything I learned and apply it to 2018 to make 2018 a much better year for me!

Thank you for almost 300 followers, I am so happy to end 2017 with you all in my corner and I cant wait to keep vlogging for you all. I wish you all happiness and abundance in the new year. Let me know some go the goals you guys have in the new year in the comments below!

IMB_42L641.GIF

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

2017 was still awesome with you, and I'm looking forward so much to 2018 with you babe <3

Dawww cute ❤️

Awww I'm so ready for 2018 with you :)

Happy New Year! One of my goals is to produce more content here on Steemit. Another goal is to watch my diet, too crazy right now with eating crap not good for me.

We have similar goals then :) I'm wishing you the best this year!

I will start vloging on DTube in 2018.. Can you please suggest me some topic about this mate...??

YAY! So happy to hear that...I suggest you talk about yourself and whatever you like! First of all, introduce yourself to us and the camera :)

I'm wishing you the best!

Wish you a wonderful year 2018 Sweet @paolajane ! (love the GIF :D)

Thank you so much! I wish you abundance, happiness and last but not least success here on steemit :)

Hahah that gif is wild 😂😂😂 happy New Years!

Haha THANK YOU!
Happy New Year Karen, wishing you all the best.
Keep being awesome :)

hai @paolajane selamat tahun baru happy new year

Happy New Year!! :)

Happy new year :D

Happy New Year!! :)

I loved your video! Although I speak Spanish and it is difficult for me to understand English with you, I understood it perfectly! you are so funny! hahaha I will subscribe to your channel and keep it up! I love your style

Amazing videos can’t wait to follow you into 2018

Thank you so much! Happy new year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87