You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.8 [10 STEEM CONTEST]

in #dtube5 years ago

Personally I love the TV series, have the ability to literally capture viewers thanks to the engaging storyline, perhaps apparently may seem obvious, even we could already guess the ending, but what differentiates them is the representation of the life of the characters, in which each we can mirror ourselves. Feelings, loves, friendship, human relationships, all this in a mix of action and adventure, the perfect cocktail to have fun and stay glued to the TV. Among the many that I follow one I was very passionate, I must say that I was fascinated and the director is a true master, many will also know the TV series of which I speak.

I think it's the most spectacular TV series of the last decades and the most engaging. Moreover, thanks to this series we learn to look at phenomena that are apparently inexplicable from other points of view with the help of science, this unknown, always very much feared by the multitude of people because difficult to understand and made of increasingly complex mathematical formulas. On the other hand, how could an engineer not be fascinated?

I want to congratulate @moncia90 for choosing once again a fascinating and overwhelming theme and the winners of last week. I wish healthy competition to all the participants of the Partiko Lottery.

#partiko #partiko-fan #partiko-lottery

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, Paolo!!!
You are always great on writing good contents!!!
Good luck for the Lottery!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04