You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 22 Entry - Original Guitar and Voice Piece

in #dtube6 years ago

I am not often in love with anything mellow, but this is good. Mad respect for anyone else who plays without a pick. Twice the bleeding fingers getting there!

Sort:  

Hey thanks a lot! If you're into more energetic or heavy music, I've got other material you might really dig:

https://coldstars.bandcamp.com/album/summer-thunder

Will listen. I put the music down for decades, then I had kids. They need music! A masonic brother gave me a Celebrity hollowbody, acoustic bass. I now have 4 basses and one guitar.

Oh yeah, kids absolutely need music. I was fortunate enough to be raised on jazz and latin music myself, and I can't even imagine what I'd be like otherwise.

Pretty darn talented. Especially because the song does embody summer thunder. I have been playing funk lately. Amazing how it comes back after so long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14