Sort:  

how to delete please help me 😓😓😓 i don't know what happend to my account i'm not doing this spamming my account was hacked by someone i just recover it to day i'm so worried trust me i'm not doing this shit 😓😓😓😓😓

Don't worry. I know it wasn't you. It seems you can't delete the comments anymore so go back and edit them and just put the word "deleted".

ok @patrice thank you so much for helping trust me i was so worried 😞😞

You need to edit those comments out today. They're on day 6, which means you have only a day to change them. We won't be able to unflag your account if you don't edit them.

ok i'll try my level best to edit all day 6 comments but they are too much and my internet is creating issues 😞😞😞

i'm trying to edit but fails again and again what should i do now please help ;(

Try using direct links to the comments. You'll have to manually enter them into your browser. For example, for this comment https://steemit.com/blog/@antomil/fecundacion-in-vitro#@samriamelissa/re-fecundacion-in-vitro-100 you delete everything after the tag and your username so it becomes https://steemit.com/blog/@samriamelissa/re-fecundacion-in-vitro-100

ok i'm trying again

failed 😢😢😢 should delete this account i think 😢😢😢😢

thank you @patrice. Nice clean up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65