my first dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch trim.958A69DD-719E-490D-8A5A-E8765F39C6C7 video on DTube


What do we love about Tasmania, the garden island state of Australia?
Its old world charm, its four seasons, its luscious flora, its grandiose skies and its own Southern Lights...
Hopefully, this is only the first video, we hope to be sharing much more of our gorgeous island on this channel.
*Look at for #TasArkFarms (or @patriciakm)

Sort:  

nice post following you

💓 Can you se the video? ... lol I can't from here... 😏

We can't see it either patriciakm. Upvoted anyway for effort.

SirKnight as Team Australia.

Thank you so much for checking it out. Please know that I have been struggling with both my internet service and a malware I only just erased this morning on my Mac.
I was keen to try out the new Dtube, I uploaded from my iPad and couldn't see all that I should have seen.
But most of all, what I would love to have is an "independent testing platform, prior to posting" on all new apps that come my way. My apologies for the mess I occasionally post... while "testing" as I am always too keen "to give it a go" and that is my excuse ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19