Vlog 2 - Introducing Dtube to Online Instructors

in #dtube6 years ago


This Vlog is dedicated to the online instructor community. A community I have been part of for some time now. Steemit and its associated apps now offer a number of ways Instructors can use their content to earn crypto and Dtube is just one of them.

This is just a quick video to make you aware of what is available at the moment - Hope you enjoy. Do pop your questions below as this is a new ball game and I am sure you are curious to learn more.

I know the audio is not up to spec, thats down to the recording and not Dtube :-)

Resteem, Share, Vote, Follow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! Found how to post!! Great video Paula, I am a big fan of yours :-) Mille Mercis !

Nice job @olivierrebiere, welcome to Dtube

Merci beaucoup Paula :-)

Great stuff Paula keep up the good work. Some great insight in your videos.

I finally found my private posting key to log-in, what a dunce am I ! Great promotion of Dtube, peace.

lol keys are always an issue for people. I must do a video on that too

Nice Good job
Dear @paulag keep it up

good video,, thanks

it will be nice when dTube gets to the point their videos can be embedded in posts like YouTube.

yes this will be nice

It's all looking very festive over there Paula :D

Keep them coming, I've done a dTube today too - dTube along with utopian-io are my faves on the Steem blockchain right now!

yep festive and untidy

Very nice article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66