Promoting my team member on this bockchain community

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , Hope all are well and have a great time with the great platform of Dtube and steem blockchain.

Today I going to share about some of my friends who's are not active on this blockchain system. Me and my friend try to convinced those who we have connect these system but not regular. We want them to be regular on these system.

Some have dm me that why I am not active on steemit actually I am active but in twitter 77pushup movement hold my

He is an really good boy but he is afraid of his stammerer . I told him to just active on here and do some 77pushup on twitter and he also wants to do some cleanplanet work.
He's steemit id is @tapu333
Good night .

Sort:  

Hi @paultarpan. I'm happy to see you are doing well here on Steem! And it's really great that you are helping to promote it to others!

I am here just checking up on everyone who has ever come though the Steem Terminal and just wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help we at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Hi @derekrichardson. Pardon me. I missed your comment.
I missed the people of Steem Terminal. There are so many awesome people in that community who always help everyone. I really missed them.

Promotion is a good idea, we will grow together with this platfort. I regularly search for bangladeshi friend. Here i find you. Normally i follow those who follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

may be that's why It's an chain system😃 😄

Congratulations @paultarpan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @paultarpan!

You just got a 0.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87