We should do better.....

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers!
I just wanna share my thoughts with you about sexual abuse and the likes,....
Please watch and drop your comments
Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, I want to commend you for your effort. It is nice yo see that you took my advise to join the tube family. However, maybe you can do without the music for now. And you don't have to do your videos in one take. You can break it down into parts and combine them. Try to explore the apps I suggested to you and find your way around it.

As regards the topic. I do not like to speak on this type of issues. But it's not just the men who need to do better, everyone needs to do better to make our world a better place. That's my take.

I will try to do an editing tutorial tomorrow, so you can learn a thing or two.

Thanks for your encouraging words, will surely work on it....

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome dear. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Owww! So sad i can't see this one. 😢 Dtube sucks my data 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops! Sorry man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol no need. I still watched it anyway. Couldn't miss seeing ur pretty face. Yeah @nonsowrites is right. The music is very loud. Barely could hear what u were saying. I will be doing my own Dtube video soon. Great work @peachyladiva

awwn @paramimd, thanks for your thoughtful comment as always, can't wait to your videos too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @peachyladiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87