I'm just a proud Eco-citizen

in #dtube5 years ago


Let's clean our environment sometimes
Shall we?
It's easy!
Clean the world and make it a better place.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You right
@cleanplanet

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello,
We are still waiting for proof that you rewarded the disabled man you filmed. The man who cleaned the stairs... you remember...
We have upvote you for your good intention to give this man the income you had collected... But it seems you didn't show that you were giving him the money.
It would have been nice to do what you said.
We are still waiting for this proof.
Getting crypto money into real money is a goal... it was a good idea.
Don't you want to regain the confidence of @cleanplanet?
We've been waiting for your reaction for a long time.
Isn't @peachyladiva a money extortionist?
See you soon

I'm so sorry @cleanplanet, it's been on my mind but I have been out of that town for a while now and I will do just that when I'm back, I'm really sorry I didn't communicate that, didn't know my stay here will be this long but then I get the feeling and the only way I can redeem myself is to do what I said I will do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02