Is farting in public really disrespectful?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers!
Happy weekend, today I decided to talk about this funny and sensitive issue...
fart
Please watch and let me know what you think about it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol please don't fart in public. May at home around people you're comfortable with never in public. People will definitely get mixed signals.

Farts are unpleasant so you should understand why people would not want you doing your smelly business around them. Yeah, I get the while emergency thing, but hey...just try okay.

I think this is an improvement from yesterday. I just uploaded an editing tutorial just in case you need it. Take care

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha haha, noted
Will check out the video
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

If I am with a girl I just met and I like her and think maybe one day I will ask her out and she's freely talking about awkward stuffs like farting, I'd feel she's not really attracted to me and that's why she's so free like that. When my cousin comes over, we sleep in the same room and we even do farting wars. Lol that's who'd fart more and longest. I don't feel anything strange. My dad farts freely all over the how when he wants. He says nothing and we don't even laugh about it and its not awkward at all. We are used to it. When u re in public with friends, farting will mess up the whole atmosphere and its not good. I don't fart in public if I'm with people but I fart freely I'm alone. Farting in public is very rude. I don't do that even if I'm with my closest friend and I won't do that in the presence of my gf if I had one. Why have u been sleeping the whole day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, my parent too do it all the time, fart without saying a word.. Lol but your gf will be your wife someday, you gonna hide your fart for life?
Don't mind me
It's just a lazy day kind of thing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, my parent too do it all the time, fart without saying a word.. Lol but your gf will be your wife someday, you gonna hide your fart for life?
Don't mind me
It's just a lazy day kind of thing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60