Infinitas Veces - Nico Ibarburu // Acoustic Cover

in #dtube5 years ago


My Favorite song of Nico Ibarburu by far :)

Infinitas Veces
(Nico Ibarburu)
Suspirando por amor,
pensamiento en la bajada,
en el cuarto, en un rincón
colgare la madrugada
dirá…

Ya no se como paso,
tanto tiempo aquí en mi tiempo
solo se que vivo así,
yo elegí un aire nuevo
vendrá..

Porque nunca alcanzo lo que necesito
mi cuerpo en un grito, me llama
todo lo que amo, vidas en mi vida
voces que en silencio.. me hablan

Es un misterio sin final, toda la vida
y es la llave que me salva
tu amor.

Here's a translation:

Infinite Times
(Nico Ibarburu)

Sighing for love
Thinking on the downfall
In a corner of a room
I'll hang the morning
and time will tell...

I don't know how it happened
so much time within my time
I only know I live like this
I chose a new air
and it will come...

Because I never reach what I need
my body in a scream , calls me
all that I love , lives within my life
voices that speak to me in silence

It's a never-ending mystery
All our life
And the key that saves me
''your love''

Thank you for listening!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @pechichemena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice tune, brother. Very romantic.

Thank you very much my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92