You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Your DTube Community

in #dtube6 years ago

Spot on, You know i almost gain more followers & subscribers by being active in the comment section of videos and blogs. Your an example of this and now im checking out your content and bam two now people connected and who knows what might come from it over time. This is what I truly love about this platform is the how amazingly powerful it is for making connections. I have been posting videos on Youtube for 18 months now and on a regular basis im only sitting at 440 odd subscribers. Its taken a long time to a point where i gain 2-3 new subscribers a day on youtube but here on Steemit and DTube im averaging about 2-3 a day now and I have only been here about 2 months.

But besides the subscriber numbers I have way more interaction here and I love it. So much so that i have started slacking on other social networks and my following of 44k people on my facebook page are starting to ask why im posting less :P haha time to drop a bomb on them and get them over here :)

Sort:  

Yes, much more interactive and supportive here. Thanks for the comment @performingarts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88