Exploring some Ancient Castle Ruins Performing Arts Style

in #dtube5 years ago


Filmed in the beautiful mountains of Vorarlberg, Austria. We explore the ancient castle ruins of Alte EMS while enjoying some staff spinning.

After leaving Africa for a better life we find ourselves in a magical world where unicorns might just be real... but no-one really cares at all!

Contact Staff by Bruno Kopf
Staff by Nikki Kopf
Music by Crimson House - "Unicorns'
Location: Alte Ems, Hohenems, Austria

Thanks for Watching!

Bruno & Nikki from @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! Can you please add d.tube link to your other social platform accounts so that we can verify you and be sure no one is stealing your content. Thanks a lot!

Hiya @dtube :)
Firstly I am happy to say I am back and looking forward to contributing to the platform again. I have added the D.tube link to my Youtube channel :)

PS: can someone link me to a guide on how to set up my own server so I can host my videos in 720P here on Dtube.

Thanks
Bruno & Nikki

OMG you are back? Awesome news brother :)
I like the edit, background music your flow and skills a lot!

Thanks for uploading that my friend! Glad you are back and hopefully you will follow the instructions of @dtube and verify yourself :)

Peace!

Hey @tibfox

Im glad to be back. Yeah the last 9 months were crazy and I have just finished my immigration to Austria from South Africa. I couldnt deal with the chaos of the 3rd world anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83