Exploring Austria Ep.2 : A Beautiful Drive Up the Mountains - Sankt Gallen

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube & Friends!

Today my father and I went for a drive up the mountains here in the foothills of the alps. We went to see a potential client about a battery system for his PV system. I decided to join him as I know the drive is absolutely beautiful and it was worth it.

Here is some footage from the drive up. Nothing special just some scenery backed with a beautiful soundtrack for your enjoyment.

I am sadly waiting for my love to join me from South Africa so this is a way for me to share with her what I am up 2. So this isn't my usual style of content but I thought I would try it out and share this with you all and not just Nikki.

I will try make these a bit more interesting my including some more information about the areas and places we visit. When I decided to start making these I really wasn't sure where it would go but I have had some nice feedback and will continue to evolve this as I go.

For those of you who follow our dance videos and content I need to wait for Nikki to arrive from South Africa so we can sit together and finish off the rest of our series: Making a Tron Dance Act in 8 Days. This is coming the show went well and i'm excited to share the end result with you all.

On a side note it has been amazing to spend some time with my father again. As some of you might know I live in South Africa and my father is here in Austria. So I only get to see him every few years.

I am however seriously consider moving here as my current home country has some major issues.

Well I hope you enjoy the video. Let me know what you think and what you would like me to include more of in the videos. Pictures? Area history? any and all feedback is welcome. I want to make this as interesting for you as I can.

Remember to Subscribe

All the best
Bruno Kopf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @performingarts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82