An African Exploring Austria Ep.1 Baggerloch

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTube
As mentioned im experimenting with some new content and being here in the beautiful alps of Austria I have decided to do a little travel vlog. Its far from my usual dance and performing arts content but hey its epic and I just had to share.

In episode 1 I take you to one of my favorite places to spend time in the summer. Its called the baggerloch and is situated in Bredins, Voralberg, Austria. This is the first time I am doing a travel vlog and so im trying new formats.

For me having grown up in South Africa it is a completely different world here and the smallest things tend to blow my mind. Lets see where this all goes. In September I will do a series on living in Africa

And yes im a white boy born and bred in Africa... yes its a thing don't be so small minded.

Let me know what you think and please feel free to give me feedback on what you like and what you do not like. Your feedback will help me improve the videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@performingarts Amazing video 🏄🏊Don’t stop when you’re tired, stop when you’re done.💸⛳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97