You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Circle~Perseverance. A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

Shame you didn't hang in there with Splinterlands... It has turned out great, and the best part is you can upgrade your cards with your earnings from playing.
Always, makes me smile when I hear you laugh #PYPT

Sort:  

I do not like pressing a button and the game is already done. I like deciding each turn what cards I play. I like moving parts LOLL

You really should try Gods Unchained it is so much better and cooler. I have become a bit addicted to it. LOLL

That link is my referral link if you want to see what it is all about.

and Thank You!! I love knowing if I am laughing you are smiling!!

I signed up ages ago. Haven't played in a while though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78