Sort:  

You found purpose and satisfaction in fulfilling that purpose. Often when we are lost, it’s the result of having no purpose to wake us up each morning and get us out there to make things happen.

I often stop when things are looking pointless and have to think to myself, “what is it I am trying to achieve?”

Not knowing can cause anxiety and lack of direction. Knowing helps you focus your attention and efforts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are super motivating and inspiring!
Very glad to have met you!

You to man! <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

almost forgot
#the5reelgood ;)

Hey @phoenixwinter! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Dejavu!!!! I feel I've seen this before :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like you positive energy! This is fu..good story😃 Good video bro! Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01