Sort:  

Happy to see you got your Wirex Card

I been using Wirex for more than a year now

Hope they will add STEEM in few weeks

ok how does it work, where does it work, and i am not sure do i want to know and spend steem now 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It works virtually everywhere you can use a Visa Debit card! 😋 all you do is transfer steem into another crypto like ETH, then add it to the card then you are set! 🙌

Pick one up here https://wirexapp.com/

Posted using Partiko iOS

will need to check it out. thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I really hope so! 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

But did it buy you good coffee that’s the question

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ngl... it was pretty aids... don’t buy gas station coffee 😂

How's the Wirex card? I recently got the bitpay and its quite cool.

Honestly soooo smooth, transferring funds to it is instant, it has contactless so no pin code needed, really nice aesthetic and also cash back! Super worth it! 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cashback, seems nice. I went on their site and saw that they've got a monthly maintenance fee, but it might be possible to make that back with their cryptoback program. I've got the bitpay for now, but I think that the other cards are going to get better in the future so I might be switching in the future.

Oh yeah for sure! 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you convert the Steem to another coin?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, unfortunately steem isn’t listed at the moment, but was entirely funded by steem 🤑👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow! I was so excited to find another card to replace my Shift card I had- they stopped serving 2 months ago! I did sign up for wirex but it is not availble for me in the USA! :-( I have to find another card to use now...maybe bittrex might work- awesome video! I don't like to film at a checkout wither- that is a bit much- too funny!!

Aww damn that’s sucks :( I didn’t know it wasn’t available in the US, you could try out MCO, it’s Loaded with perks - up to 5% cashback, airport lounge access, free Spotify & Netflix, 10% off Expedia & Airbnb - Plus it’s the Best Place to Buy Crypto - best pricing & experience.

crypto.com/r/fpg33yuq8v

I think you will love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85