Redfish Push Contest Winner!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

695.jpg
I'm on your internets, judging hoomans


Greetings Steemians, today we have another winner chosen by Judge Yuan to receive a share of @steembasicincome. :) This time Yuan judged using the red dot method, as he had already had toona today and I didn't want him to get sick on too many treats (he's allergic to toona, but I can't open a can and not give him a tiny nibble, because he would just guilt me with Puss In Boots eyes forever).

And the winner, who gave an upvote to @curatorcat to enter, is: @wesphilbin! Thanks for helping to support a redfish!

SBI has been sent. Have a great day, everyone, and keep Steeming!

redfish push sbi.PNG

Edit:

Okay, am I the only one having difficulties with DTube for the past week or so? @.@

Edit Two:

Okay, I think it's my computer. Here's the video on Twitter! LOL https://twitter.com/WrenTweets/status/1116371655486390272


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @wesphilbin, and of course thanks to @phoenixwren and Judge Yuan for hosting the contest!

Let's keep encouraging Redfish to become Minnows!

=^..^=

Thank you @phoenixwren, and of course Judge Yuan!! And of course, best wishes to @curatorcat

Thanks for joining in the contest!

There's more than money involved, to me. It's about community, and helping people!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what I love about Steem, that we can all help each other without having to be rich ourselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17