Contestception Winners!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Maggie really enjoyed her judging work today. When you love what you do, you'll never work a day in your life, they say. ;)

The winner of the I just won a contest so let's have a contest contest or Contestception for short, is ...@lordvdr! 5 shares of @steembasicincome are on their way to you!

Thanks everyone for playing and celebrating my DTube contest win with me! Maggie sends purrs for there being so much catnip involved (yes, Yuan got some too). :)

Have a great day everyone, and Steem on! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damnit, the cat's gotten into my weed again!

Hey this post was up-voted at 25% by @Canna-Collective. If you would like to receive even more votes, follow and/or delegate to @Canna-Curate (on Steem-auto.com or Steemworld.org). As part of the curation trail, as well as token holder, you will receive and up-vote from both accounts in addition to the curation trail followers.

To increase your up-vote by this account, simply buy and hold more CANNA tokens.
Thanks again for helping to support the community! Have a fantastic day :)

Hooray! LOL.
I just sent a small delegation of 25 sp to y'all. Thanks for the vote! :)

I just saw that too :) Now you will receive a weekly STEEM payout too starting this upcoming Sunday. Cheers!

Cheers!
!BEER

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

SORRY I wasn't counting how many I tried to drop today. Will have to try again tomorrow. XD

Welcome! :) Thanks for entering!

Haha cool! Congrats @lordvdr!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for playing!

hahaha
I like your judge...
Congratulations to the winner of your contest contest :D

Maggie and Yuan judge all my contests. :D Who needs an internet randomizer?

And they are way cuter too hahaha

maggie lovins.jpg
Why thank you. -Maggie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79