You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would you Integrate Seeding and Naturals Action to the Steem Blockchain ? PROJECT THOUGHTS [SBI Contest + 10 Steem Reward] 🌿🌍💚

in #dtube5 years ago

Yay a new project to help the Earth, I love it! :D I unfortunately am not a coder either, so I don't have any advice on that front. I hope to be able to join in the actions, though!
I was enjoying your video - I LOVED seeing all the pollinators! I applauded when I saw the bumblers. <3 I love the bees. But the video froze at 1:09 and I tried refreshing the page a few times and even checking my internet connection, and it just wouldn't reload at all, so I think maybe DTube is having an issue today. :(
I am hoping to be able to get some clover seed in time to do another guerilla gardening op before fall, as apparently late summer is a good time to plant clover seeds.

Sort:  

yes, it really means a lot to me, I guess the actions will really be open to the maximum !!

ah damn, damn ! yes, it may be a problem on their side.... (?) it's a good idea that I'll keep in a corner of my head, because clovers are an excellent fertilizer :)))

WE'RE THERE !

🌍 💚

(you also win 2 SBI parts :))

Aw, thank you for the SBI! :D

you're welcome,
i will surely need more advices in the future :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97