Sort:  

You are right my mate, thank you, i picked up a big plastic can of oil that was so close to going throught the drain, that alone counts a lot :)

It totally does! I once rescued some plastic from going in the drain and declared, "Not today, Satan." LOL. Oil is definitely a bigger deal!

Haha nice! Do you record cleanplanet videos often? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't do videos because any video longer than about 20 seconds, sometimes less, I can't get off my phone! Can't upload it, can't email it, can't bluetooth it, can't plug the phone into the computer - I don't know why, it just doesn't let me transfer the file if it's beyond that size. Technology likes to laugh at me, lol. But I do photography Clean Planets every once in a blue moon. Before Clean Planet, we were doing them here under the tag #litterwalk, so I track them as both. :)

Oh what a shame! I'll be in touch with you anyways to see your next cleaning posts, thanks for the talk :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65