Tokens Earned Website Idea

in #dtube6 years ago


If we have many daily Tokens coming in we need an easy way to track them all :-D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woow we got a Fully analysis how get token earned website ideology....
That's cool such creation...

Lovely to watch such updated post by you my friend @phoneinf keep rocking this platform to showcase your talent as you always post some new related to present......

This post should be appricated and upvote and resteem as i have done...

Thank you!! :-)

I think you are the only one I know who is so engaged on so many sites....
Usually people use on or two websites and that is it.

The Steem account website will act as a hub for all the SMTs....

I'm surprised there is not a website that caters to people with multiple coins. I imagine it would work a lot like a stock blockage account. We could buy, sell and trade varies coins all in one place. I also think to most sophisticated crypto becomes the more of the smaller coin will fade away or thought of as "penny coins" much like small stocks are referred to a Penny stocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65