THE BEACHES OF ROME, ITALY

in #dtube6 years ago


Here to share my light!

Day 49 - July 17th 2017

Location: Rome, Italy

Cafe's, Markets, Places of Interest:

The Wolff Tree, Via Acaia, Rome

San Severa beach, Rome.

Pizzeria - Ai Marmi, Trastevere

Weather & Ecosystem: MIDSUMMER


My name is Piers Hampton and I am experiencing my passions as I explore our world, living in abundance and having fun every single day.

My intention is to provide regular updates on where I am and what I am doing in my universe.

I share my passions, my knowledge and my lessons along the way so that all may benefit from my experiences.
My key focuses are health, travel, longevity and mindset.

I believe that united we can grow exponentially, so any comments, idea's or feedback are much appreciated.

Piers Hampton ❤️

Filmed on an iPhone 5s


Follow my journey on...

Instagram: @piershampton - Follow & comment (💧) on my latest photo

Patreon: patreon.com/Piershampton


Wish to support me in my mission?

Donate Bitcoin - 15vx1kNS49WvkK7ENczzPMd7XQrJ3rmcqb
Donate Ether - 0xc3c946AEc1550B92de62D414d8D0da5942D37F76


Thanks to Beanhunter for their services for finding great coffee
beanhunter.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

“In every outthrust headland, in every curving beach, in every grain of sand there is the story of the earth.”
― Rachel Carson

Hi, nice video.

I'd love to watch my Time Lapse.
Then let me know if you like it.

Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2DaSGhA

Congratulations @piershampton, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10605 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4038.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87