EXPLORING ROME'S ANCIENT PAST

in #dtube6 years ago


Here to share my light!


My name is Piers Hampton and I am experiencing my passions as I explore our world, living in abundance and having fun every single day.

My intention is to provide regular updates on where I am and what I am doing in my universe.

I share my passions, my knowledge and my lessons along the way so that all may benefit from my experiences.
My key focuses are health, travel, longevity and mindset.

I believe that united we can grow exponentially, so any comments, idea's or feedback are much appreciated.

Piers Hampton ❤️


Day 50 - July 22nd 2017

Location: Rome, Italy

Colosseum, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps Learn about: What to do in Rome!

The Wolff Tree, Via Acaia, Rome

Weather & Ecosystem: MIDSUMMER

Filmed on an iPhone 5s


Follow my journey on...

Instagram: @piershampton - Follow & comment (💧) on my latest photo

Patreon: patreon.com/Piershampton


Wish to support me in my mission?

Donate Bitcoin - 15vx1kNS49WvkK7ENczzPMd7XQrJ3rmcqb
Donate Ether - 0xc3c946AEc1550B92de62D414d8D0da5942D37F76


Thanks to Beanhunter for their services for finding great coffee
beanhunter.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71