"Quotes That Touch" Chuah Ding Jing - Therapeutic Real-Time Reading

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Therapeutic Real-Time Reading - while using my soothing voice to read for you fantastic stories in a real-time, I will bring your mind back to the state of blissful peace.

For a free real-time reading session (10-15 min) - CONTACT ME here: [email protected]

To support this channel, consider buying:
Steven Price's book "1001 Smartest Things Ever Said" http://amzn.to/2nd6q31
(A compendium of human wisdom culled from the world’s celebrated--and anonymous --minds, from Confucius and Shakespeare to Maya Angelou and Woody Allen.)

www.pillowpeace.com

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ubT99G1pBMXClUpp-Y3dw

I will make a professional voice recording of the quotes that touch you - for free.

Most of us have some favorite quotes. Most of us cherish them throughout our life. They guide us through uncharted waters of life, they build up our character, they help us understand why things are the way they are. Or... maybe we think they do. If the quotes are uplifting and help keep the soul alive, they do touch us.

I will read for you your favorite quotes and I will compile them into a YouTube video. This video will contain your full name and the quotes of your choice. It will be personalized to meet your expectations, as far as possible. The background picture will be from my personal collection of pictures that I took, yet it will be you who picks up the one that will appear in the video. All this for free. You can see an example video below the text. Welcome to listen to it and give it thumbs up or down.

If you are interested, let me know in the comments, and I will send you the details. Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Hi, pillow-peace! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Thank you. I have read your intro. Interesting. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75