Nike Launching Its Own Cryptocurrency ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1830.JPG



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pittsburgh! I work there :D Thanks for making all these videos. Wish I would have seen your stuff sooner.

Awesome, thanks, @jrswab! We will have to link up sometime and talk crypto. If you like the videos you might love my book, let me know if you're interested in a copy, I accept Steem & SBD for it :)

It's really a great news by me

Posted using Partiko Android

There's so much going on in the space now, things are really accelerating. Thanks for watching & commenting. Have a great weekend.

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78