You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make Turmeric Paste~Natural Medicine

in #dtube5 years ago

Love it! Hehe. Your husband knows that's your catch phrase hehe. 😂 I have heard the many benefits of ACV. I think I even have some in the pantry. 🤔 There's that lemon and ACV thing people do every day, I think, that alkalines the body. (I may not be 100% right on that. Lol) You're right. It doesn't taste good at all but it is supposed to work wonders. I may look into that again. My one friend couldn't stand it but found ACV capsules at Wal-Mart so now he takes those. 😂😂🤣 I tease him & tell him that's cheating! Aww you make my day too, sweetie. Glad to see you & your video content. Keep them coming. 🥰🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84