You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy Sunday Session - Live Stream & More!

in #dtube5 years ago

It was so much fun & there's always new things to learn too. SteemSavvy is definitely a must if someone wants to learn about all the basics, etc. on one platform. Thanks for having me on the show with you guys. Now I want fries...dangit Blaine lol 😆😆😆🍟

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ha ha ha ya. that mcdonald’s looked good. and i don’t even eat burgers lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ikr?? I don't eat burgers either but that slow mo move he made...dangggg 😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

My nearest McDonalds is 60 miles away! LOL To me, having a Big Mac is almost a special occasion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75