You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Hard Fork To Recover 500,000 Ether / Central Banks Buy BTC In 2018? / Buy Cars In Japan With BTC

in #dtube6 years ago

I think Ethereum shouldn't make Hard Fork every time they make a mistake. Otherwise they'll end up looking like a nice bunch of amateurs. I don't like Ethereum at all, the only thing that forces me to detain is people who act like sheep and don't realize that there is much better in the world of cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Might end up like Bitcoin Original being sold out for Bitcoin Clone, like rats leaving a sinking ship? BCH has been going down by thousands recently but Bitcoin Clone has been rising to record highs seemingly overnight.

That seems to have reversed itself tonight with BCH 50+% up in value and BTC -15%.

You were right for correcting me, sorry I had the acronym wrong, should have been BTC not BCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49