Armikrog - First Impression

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone!

Gog.com has a winter sale going on right now where they sell "stars" for $3.00 each and you can redeem a star for a mystery game valued from $3.29 - $20.09 and I've always been a fan of mystery boxes so I took another chance and this time I got the game Armikrog.

In the video you will see my first reactions to this game, check it out and if you like what you see then pick up the game from Steam or GOG. Although it has some mixed reviews and I can see why, the play style is very basic, all you can do is click around the screen. But from the looks of it, the game is about solving puzzles and after playing I just figured out how to solve the last puzzle I got stuck on in the end. Oh well...

Let me know what you think about the game. Should I give it another try? Is it one of your favorites?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pltorres to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @pltorres! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61