Ys I - First Impression

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone!

Gog.com has a winter sale going on right now where they sell "stars" for $3.00 each and you can redeem a star for a mystery game valued from $3.29 - $20.09 and I've always been a fan of mystery boxes so I took my chances and I ended up getting the game Ys I & II

In the video you will see my first reactions to this game, check it out and if you like what you see then pick up the game from Steam or GOG. It has some good reviews on steam.

Let me know what you think about the game. Should I give it another try?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pltorres to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64