Sort:  

It took me a moment because I was so used to the original GameBoy graphics, but I know that exact area. I think I did the same thing once, too.

Also, have you looked into simulcasting on @vimm and Twitch together? You can get Steem and our own Steem Engine token while streaming. (I'm the co-owner, in case this sounds odd. Just trying to get the word out, you know?)

That sounds great! Is there any FAQ or how to set up? I would love to use it :)

We used to have FAQs about streaming on Vimm, but they're a trifle deprecated and need to be updated. The TL;DR is the RTMP URL is in the settings field. If you stream to just Vimm, you just punch that into xSplit or OBS and away you go. If you want to Simulcast, it's a bit trickier.

You got a couple options: Restream, Castr, Aircast, and DIY using nginx. Restream and Castr charge a fee. I personally use Castr, it costs me $100USD per year. Aircast recently came across my radar, haven't seen too much about it but it caught my attention for how it works. If you want to DIY, LethalOne on Youtube wrote a fantastic guide:

However, you will want to use this build as the one linked by LethalOne is rather outdated. I used this method for a while when I first started simulcasting to Vimm and dLive last year. It works, just takes a bit of effort to set up. And you're limited by your bandwidth. Food for thought.

Actually, this would make a great #vimmuniversity post. I'm going to make that today. Thanks for the inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63